Our Board of Directors

PICTURED: The North Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors 2018 (from left): Karen Arendt, Kim Beals, Peg Maglio, Neill Osgood, Suzanne McCarthy, Dick McClure,  Andrea Masters, Scott Gleason, Kate Lamneck, Paula Sullivan Jones. 

Board President: A. Neill Osgood

Vice President: Scott Gleason

Treasurer: Dick McClure

Secretary: Karen Arendt

Kim Beals

Paula Sullivan Jones

Kate Lamneck


We currently have vacancies on the Board. If you are interested, please contact Andrea at andrea@northconwaylibrary.com.