Events & Programs

NO BOOK DONATIONS ACCEPTED At This Time

Sunday Nov 24, 2019   to   Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Due to construction... Sorry!
Details...

VINTAGE FURNITURE For SALE- and More!

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019   to   Saturday Feb 8, 2020
We need to clear our basement! Help us!!
Details...

Feb. 6: Book Discussion: "The Orphan Train" by Christina Baker Kline

Thursday Feb 6, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are welcome!
Details...

March 5: Book Discussion: "KooKooLand" by Gloria Norris

Thursday Mar 5, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are Welcome!
Details...

April 2: Book Discussion: "Faithful Place" by Tana French

Thursday Apr 2, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are Welcome!
Details...

May 7: Book Discussion: "Why be happy when you could be normal?" by Janet Winterson

Thursday May 7, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are Welcome!
Details...

June 4: Book Discussion: "There There" by Tommy Orange

Thursday Jun 4, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are Welcome!
Details...

July 11+12, 2020: Annual Gigantic BOOK SALE

Saturday Jul 11, 2020   to   Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Thousands of Books, Hundreds of DVDs, CDs, and more
Details...