Events & Programs

NO BOOK DONATIONS ACCEPTED At This Time

Sunday Nov 24, 2019   to   Thursday Apr 30, 2020
Due to construction... Sorry!
Details...

VINTAGE FURNITURE For SALE- and More!

Monday Dec 9, 2019   to   Saturday Feb 8, 2020
We need to clear our basement! Help us!!
Details...

Dec. 24: Library Closed for Christmas Eve

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019   All Day
Details...

Dec. 25: Library Closed for Christmas

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019   All Day
Merry Christmas!
Details...

Dec. 31: Library Closed for New Year's Eve

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019   All Day
Details...

Jan. 1: Library Closed for New Year's Day

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020   All Day
Happy New Year!
Details...

Jan. 2: Book Discussion: "The Women in the Castle" by Jessica Shattuck

Thursday Jan 2, 2020   10:30 AM   to   11:30 AM
All are welcome!
Details...

July 11+12: Annual Gigantic BOOK SALE

Saturday Jul 11, 2020   to   Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Thousands of Books, Hundreds of DVDs, CDs, and more
Details...