Andrea Masters & Martha Pedersen cutting Centennial Cake


Library Director: Andrea Masters

Assistant Librarian: Martha Pedersen

Library Assistants: Cynthia Drake, Karen Manson


Bobbi Bunker, Anne Dunne, Sarah Eastman, Beth Ellis, Barbara Flaherty, Brenda Killourie, Martha Leich, Barbara Magoun, Johanna Riley, and Sally Treadwell.

If you would like to volunteer at the library, please contact Martha Pedersen at 356-2961, our assistant librarian who is in charge of coordinating the volunteers.

Board of Directors:

President: Neill Osgood

Vice President: Suzanne McCarthy

Secretary: Kim Kleinpeter

Treasurer: Dick McClure

Kim Beals

Scott Gleason

Eliza Juliano

Catherine Kyle

Peg Maglio



site by Drive Brand Studio >